Photo Book: Draft 1

I’m wrapping up my semester and my digital imaging class. I’m working on putting together a photo book. I’m using the images I’ve taken this semester and I’m designing it all in InDesign.

I want to go for a professional, but creative approach.

Front Cover:

Tim-Russon-Art-Book-Front-Cover

 

Table of Contents:

Tim-Russon-Art-Book-Layout

 

First Two Pages:

Tim-Russon-Art-Book-Layout2

 

Professional Page:

Tim-Russon-Art-Book-Layout3

 

Back Cover:

Tim-Russon-Art-Book-Back-Cover

Leave a Reply

