Treasure Mountain Boy Scout Camp 2016

My wife and I had a cool opportunity to work at Treasure Mountain Boy Scout Camp this summer. Hailey was the Aquatics Director and I made weekly videos (along with teaching at Rank Advancement).

The challenge was finding time to teach, film, and edit, to get a new video up each week. It was also an interesting challenge to not simply make a repeat of last week’s video all the time. I tried to give each a different feel, and tried to keep them engaging.

Camp was a fun experience. I met lots of great people and learned a whole lot. I had a chance to play around and do my own thing.

Here are the videos from the summer:

 

Leave a Reply

